Kontakta oss

Telefon

Kontor
+46 247 34365

Email

Tekniskt underlag: ​​​​​​​smt@sterner.se
faktura@sterner.se
order@sterner.se


Besöksadress

Backåkersvägen 6
793 35 Leksand


Adress

Box 47
793 21 Leksand

Johan Persson

VD
e-post: johan.persson@sterner.se
direkt: 0247-36 23 49
mobil: 070-530 75 03

Stefan Sterner

Platschef, försäljning
e-post: stefan.sterner@sterner.se
direkt: 0247-36 23 41
mobil: 070-746 57 09

Niklas Permats

Försäljning
e-post: niklas.permats@sterner.se
mobil: 073-025 55 53

Annika Svensdotter Sterner

Ekonomi
e-post: annika.svensdotter@sterner.se
direkt: 0247-36 23 42

Susanne Nellfors

Inköp
e-post: susanne.nellfors@sterner.se
direkt: 0247-36 23 46

Sverker Drake

Produktion och Kvalitet
e-post: sverker.drake@sterner.se
direkt: 0247-36 23 43